Contact

Get in touch with the people at Ross Offshore
+47 33 48 46 90

Our Offices

Stavanger
Jåttåvågveien 7
Stadionblokk B, 2. Etg.
4020 Stavanger
Bergen
Solheimsgaten 7E
5058 Bergen
Oslo
Drammensveien 126
0277 Oslo
Sandefjord
Leif Weldings vei 14
3208 Sandefjord
Ross Offshore UK
Innovation Centre, Exploration Drive
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8GX
Ross Offshore PTE.LTD.
18, Sin Ming Lane #08 - 10
Midview City
Singapore - 573960
Ross Offshore DK
Bentzonsvej 6 - 8, Parterre
2000 Frederiksberg
Denmark

 

Contact details

Frode Losnedal CEO Tel: +47 95 20 88 88
E-mail: flo@rossoffshore.no
Jens Kristian Rein CFO Tel: +47 91 32 24 33
E-mail: jens.kristian.rein@rossoffshore.no
Ulf Vegard Jensen COO Tel: +47 90 60 14 45
E-mail: ulf.vegard.jensen@rossoffshore.no
Ole Marius Norvik Communication Tel: +47 91 59 30 20
E-mail: ole.marius.norvik@rossoffshore.no
Ronny N. Larsen HSSE&Q Tel: +47 90 14 12 67
E-mail: ronny.larsen@rossoffshore.no
Alfhild Skårnes HR Tel: +47 90 14 14 81
E-mail: alfhild.skaarnes@rossoffshore.no
Jan Ivar Tistel Drilling & Well Tel: +47 99 54 39 97
E-mail: jit@rossoffshore.no
Helge Schjøtt Subsea & Well Intervention Tel: +47 90 54 57 64
E-mail: helge.schjott@rossoffshore.no
Jørgen L. Jørgensen Subsurface Tel: +47 99 31 23 02
E-mail: jlj@rossoffshore.no
Jarle M. Vespestad Marine & Logistics Tel: +47 95 85 23 32
E-mail: jarle.vespestad@rossoffshore.no
June Sjuve Consultancy Tel: +47 91 82 82 66
E-mail: june.sjuve@rossoffshore.no

 

For emergencies please call:
+47 40 69 03 20