Major contract by Det norske oljeselskap ASA

Ross Offshore AS today announces a contract award with Det norske oljeselskap ASA (Det norske). The contract is for seven years, with three year's firm, and two plus two years optional. (3+2+2)

Ownership of Ross Engineering

Ross Offshore AS today announces the acquisition of all stocks in the Danish based Ross Engineering.

Our Offices

Stavanger
Jåttåvågveien 7
Stadionblokk C, 5. Etg.
4020 Stavanger
Bergen 
Solheimsgaten 7E
5058 Bergen
Oslo
Drammensveien 123
0277 Oslo
Sandefjord
Leif Weldings vei 14
3208 Sandefjord
Ross Offshore UK
Innovation Centre, Exploration Drive
Bridge of Don
Aberdeen, AB23 8GX
Ross Offshore PTE.LTD.
18, Sin Ming Lane #08 - 10
Midview City
Singapore - 573960
Ross Offshore DK
Bentzonsvej 6 - 8, Parterre
2000 Frederiksberg
Denmark
 

 

Contact details

Frode Losnedal CEO Tel: +47 95 20 88 88
E-mail: flo@rossoffshore.no
Jens Kristian Rein CFO Tel: +47 91 32 24 33
E-mail: jens.kristian.rein@rossoffshore.no
Ulf Vegard Jensen COO Tel: +47 90 60 14 45
E-mail: ulf.vegard.jensen@rossoffshore.no
Ole Marius Norvik Communication Tel: +47 91 59 30 20
E-mail: ole.marius.norvik@rossoffshore.no
Alfhild Skårnes HR Tel: +47 90 14 14 81
E-mail: alfhild.skaarnes@rossoffshore.no
June Sjuve Resources Tel: +47 91 82 82 66
E-mail: june.sjuve@rossoffshore.no
Jan Ivar Tistel Well Management Tel: +47 99 54 39 97
E-mail: jit@rossoffshore.no
Jørgen L. Jørgensen Sub Surface Tel: +47 99 31 23 02
E-mail: jlj@rossoffshore.no
Jarle M. Vespestad Logistics Tel: +47 95 85 23 32
E-mail: jarle.vespestad@rossoffshore.no
Ronny N. Larsen HSE&Q Tel: +47 90 14 12 67
E-mail: ronny.larsen@rossoffshore.no

 

For emergencies please call: 
+47 40 69 03 20